Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

havent you heard im the new cancer (oh summer PLEEEEEEEEZE hurry )

Member #2197 created: 2004-11-15 20:01:12Simple URL:   

Name: L3X!N4T0R




being woke up by my baby and camera!

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerSex-monsterCrazy kid

well basically i live for music def. love music..Currently working at the TB or as i like to call it toxic hell. Love the fam. Lets see sports....hmmmm, hmmmmmmmmm, yeah sports are fun dont really play on a team just fun to do at cook outs or at the beach def, lovin me some beach volleyball....yeah im a beach bum but oh well might as well be somethin'
other than that im just prob the best person you'll ever meet and if not i'll def. make a mark in your life if you hang out with me long enough, conceeded? no its just confidence! welll w/that im out! ~t000000dlez

Name: lexie
Birthday: sep. 3rd 1989
Birthplace: michigan
Current Location: my house
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: dark brown
Height: 5'6...ish
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: meh...too confusing
The Shoes You Wore Today: flip flops like usual
Your Weakness: horses
Your Fears: lonelyness
Your Perfect Pizza: pineapple and ham
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: gradurate
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: uh huh
Thoughts First Waking Up:what time is it?
Your Best Physical Feature: my eyes
Your Bedtime: when ever
Your Most Missed Memory: too many to count! 
Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King: bk
Single or Group Dates: single dates are better group dates you just never stop talking to everyone or at least i dont!
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla: vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee: BOTH YUMMM
Do you Smoke: yes
Do you Swear: not like a trucker bu tyeah i do
Do you Sing: love to
Do you Shower Daily: duh
Have you Been in Love: yeah
Do you want to go to College: yeah
Do you want to get Married: eventually
Do you belive in yourself: yeah
Do you get Motion Sickness: not at all
Do you think you are Attractive: yeah 
Are you a Health Freak: at times yes
Do you get along with your Parents: uh hu
Do you like Thunderstorms: they scare me
Do you play an Instrument: bass
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: yup
In the past month have you Smoked: yup
In the past month have you been on Drugs:nope
In the past month have you gone on a Date: uh huh
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: ummmmmm....i think so ....yeah
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: nope
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no
In the past month have you been on Stage: yeah
In the past month have you been Dumped: nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: nope
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: nope
Ever been Drunk: yup
Ever been called a Tease: yeah
Ever been Beaten up: yeah
Ever Shoplifted: yeah
How do you want to Die: idk but i wanna go out with a bang
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: a nurse
What country would you most like to Visit: germany
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: blue
Favourite Hair Color: blonde
Short or Long Hair: short
Height: 6'0
Weight: doesnt matter
Best Clothing Style: clean cut style
Number of Drugs I have taken: 0
Number of CDs I own: doesnt matter
Number of Piercings: 2
Number of Tattoos: 1
Number of things in my Past I Regret: doesnt matter


Age: 24Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 3

Gender: female

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Exact place of living: battle creek

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

alternativecountryheavy metal
hip hoppoppunk

Other interests
boardgamesbookscard games
carschasing the preferred sexcooking
crime storiesdancingdrinks
role playingsingingscifi
travellingwatching sportwhisky

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 170

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!