Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

lil bad azz (i pop my trunk and every body gets to runnin)

Member #35549 created: 2005-12-06 19:23:08Simple URL:   

Name: bobby mcleod


elevator shot


money man

Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assBeggarCrazy kid

dis is bad azz i am a gangster disciple im a str8 thug

i am in luv wit a special sumone you know who you are i love u

-- Name: bobby
-- Nickname: bad azz
-- Birth date: nov 10 1988
-- Birthplace: wi
-- Current location: wi
-- Eye color: brown
-- Hair color: brown
-- Height: tall 6'00''
-- IQ: i dont know but im smart when i wanna be
-- Righty or lefty: lefty
-- Your heritage: Irish , native
-- The shoes you wore today: jordans
-- Your weakness: none
-- Your fears:i dont have any
-- Your perfect pizza: meat lover lol
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: idk
--Your favorite bands: lil wayne
-- Your most overused phrase: lol
-- Your thoughts first waking up: time to take a shower
-- Your best physical feature: face
-- Your in-bed time: when ever
-- Your most missed memory: livin in seattle
-- Soda:mountain dew
-- Fast food joint: mcdonalds
-- Single or group dates: both
-- Adidas or Nike: nike
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino
-- Smoke: yup
-- Cuss: yup
-- Take a shower every day: hell yea
-- Have a crush(es): none at this time
-- Do you think you've been in love:maybe
-- Want to go to college: Yes
-- Want to get married: yeaa
-- Believe in yourself: yep
-- Get motion sickness: hell no
-- Think you're attractive: yeah!
-- Think you're a health freak: not really
-- Get along with your parent: mom
-- Like thunderstorms: yea
-- Play an instrument: hell no
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes
-- Been caught doing something: such as?nope
-- Been called a tease: tons of times
-- Gotten beaten up: yea
-- Shoplifted: yea
-- Changed who you were to fit in: yeppers
-- Age you hope to be married: dont kno yet
-- Numbers and names of children: 0
-- How do you want to die: fast
-- Where do you want to go to college:wisconsin
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: nba
-- What country would you most like to visit: ambsterdam
-- Who is your most loved person: wouldnt you like to know

Age: 19Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 10

Gender: male

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: USA-Wisconsin

Exact place of living: da crib ya dig

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No


Other interests

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

Height: 175

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!