Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

bigsaxydude112 (wat ever you do, DONT LAUGH)

Member #40148 created: 2006-02-28 02:34:39Simple URL:   

Name: James Jefferey Robert Daniel Fuqua



Elfpack titles and orders
Crazy kid

Im 19, male, i was in tha band, and i play soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, tuba, sousaphone, and quads, now im attending college at BCTC in lexington

im 6'4", very tan, sorta fit, dark hair, and dark brown eyes, but every one just says there black

Better way to contact me
add me to MSN


Name: James Jeffery Robert Daniel Fuqua Nickname: tallboy, jimbob
Birth date: 10/07/88          Birthplace: Kentucky         Current location: Kentucky
Eye color: Black         
Hair color: Bark Brown 
Height: 6' 3''
IQ: pretty smart, actually.
Righty or lefty: Righty
-- Your heritage: Native American All The way
The shoes you wore today: My black Vans Your weakness: I'm too caring
Your fears: Dying Alone
Your perfect pizza: SUPREME PIZZA
Goal you'd like to achieve: get married And attend IU under an Archeology Major, and a music theory minor
Your favorite music artist: any rock or oldies, but probally have to say slipknot
Favorite Movies: the notebook, the nightmare before christmas, swimfan, not another teen movie, secret window, pretty much anything funny or romantic or scary
-- Your most overused word: hey now
Your thoughts when first waking up: Crap, y did the dream have to end
Your best physical feature: my eyes or smile, or stomach
Your in-bed time: 12-7:30
Your most missed memory: Royal Rangers
-- Soda:Dr. Pepper
-- Fast food joint:Taco Bell
-- Single or group dates: Single- more make out time, And more time to spend with the one ur with
Adidas or Nike: Adidas
Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or coffee: cappuccino
Smoke: used to
Cuss: yeah
Sing: always
Take a shower every day: Absolutely
Have a crush(es): yes!
Do you think you've been in love: yep
Want to go to college: yep
Want to get married: Definately
Believe in yourself: Kinda
Get motion sickness: very rarely
Think you're attractive: HELL YEAH
Think you're a health freak: actually yes
Get along with your parents:Dad yes, Mom, not very negotiable
Like thunderstorms:Yeah, we usually bet on when the next lightning will strike
Play an instrument: saxophone and drums (sorta), and tuba
In the past Year have you
Drank alcohol: yes
Smoked: yes
Done a drug: yes
Had sex:yes
Made out: YES, just recently in a lounge
Gone on a date: yep
Gone to the mall: yep
Eaten an entire box of Oreos:Nope
Eaten sushi: nope
Been on stage: yep
Gone skating: Never been ice skating, but i used to be on the roller hockey team -- Made homemade cookies: yep
Gone skinny-dipping: no, but want to!
Dyed your hair: yep
Stolen anything: yes'm
Played a game that required removal of clothing: YEAH!
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
Been caught doing something: yes, but if only jenna caught me doing it, it would be alot better :)
Been called a tease: No
Gotten beaten up: nope
Changed who you were to fit in: Never
Slept with a member of the opposite sex without having sex: yea
Age you hope to be married: between 18 and 25
Number of children: 2-3
How do you want to die: old, peacefully, in the woods
Where do you want to go to college: IU
What do you want to be when you grow up:Archeologist
What country would you most like to visit: italy
Who is your most loved person:JENNA
Best first date location: An all girls sleep over, i was the only guy
Best first kiss location:somewhere when u least expect it to happen
In a Guy...(how bout girl
Best eye colour: Brown or green
Best hair color: brown
Short or long hair:Shoulder length
Height: Around 5'6"
Best weight: healthy weight
Best articles of clothing: a slighty revealing shirt, that doesnt show n e thing, but yet still leaves room for imagination
Number of drugs taken illegally:2
Number of people I could trust with my life: 2 definite; maybe 3
Number of CDs that I own: 20-30-ish
Number of piercings:0, i used to have tounge peired, mom made me get rid of it
Number of tattoos: 0 (want some!)
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper:Like 3
Number of scars on my body: 1 or 2, most dont leave a scar
Big injuries: Rose cutter THROUGH my foot
Number of bones broken: 0
Number of things in my past that I regret: Lying

Fav Quote: when i first saw you, i was afraid to talk to you, when i first talked to you, i was afraid to like you, when i first liked you, i was afraid to love you, now that i love you, im afraid to loose you

Age: 19Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 7

Gender: male

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Kentucky

Exact place of living: Stanford

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

grungeheavy metaljazz
progressive metalpunkrock

Other interests
card gamescarpentrycars
catschasing the preferred sexchess
cookingcrime storiescybersex
pornrole playingslacking

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 193

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!