Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Erisonii Masraila

Member #45051 created: 2006-10-20 19:39:30Simple URL:   

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerCrazy kid

I'm human. And crazy. Need one say more when they're an otaku like me? I know mostly English and am currently learning Spanish, and know just a little bit of Japanese. Not enough for it to count as a "known language", though. -_-

I also have three alter egoes, one of which is from the manga Faeries' Landing. His name's Pain, for anyone curious. He's a pretty good guy most of the time, but he argues with me and tells me to shut up every now and then. (everybody argues with themselves, ne?) Plus, he's in love w/an alter ego of a friend of mine (the alter ego is a guy, but the friend's a girl). The second is Erisonii Masraila. She's calm and quiet, respecting my peace of mind. She also quiets Pain for me when I can't. She's a very good person, but I couldn't get her to talk to me until I shut everything out. Once I did that, she moved into the known regions of my mind, where I could speak w/her frequently. I know everything about the other two, and what I don't know they're pretty open about. However, my third alter ego, Jillian, is a total mystery to me. She says nothing and I know nothing, but what I can tell is that she's EVIL, and she wants my life, or rather my body to have her own life. (I'm not even sure THAT'S right) I would have to say that if the pic below (of Chii and Freya) were to be representive of me and any of my personalities, it would have to be either me and Jillian, me and Erisonii, or even Erisonii and Jillian (most likely those two since they have the same eye color; maybe Jillian's an alter ego of both me and Erisonii?)

Also, just recently, Axel from Kingdom Hearts 2 and Fai D. Flowright and Kurogane from Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle have moved in to my mind! Now they won't quit partying up there! Kinda frustrating... and it doesn't help that Axel some brought alcohol w/him...

End of story. (This subject to change as I see fit)


Age: 17Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 27

Gender: female

What do you do?: Being lazy

Place of living: USA-Ohio

Exact place of living: I don't want someone stalking me!

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No


Other interests
catschasing the preferred sexdancing
role playingsingingslacking

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 163

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!