Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

sepiroth (searching for a dream)

Member #49305 created: 2007-08-13 20:39:55Simple URL:   

Name: Ramses


some party...


favorite pic...

Elfpack titles and orders
Crazy kid

Hi everybody :) I'm just your average teenager boy, longing to receive messages from a lot of people so why don't you just message me and get to know me, but please if you're willing to talk about something decent than at least say something more than hi or hey cause that'll be the only thing I'll say back and also saying what's up really freaks me out, then I prefer how are you doing...

       A little about me


My music style is probably very weird if you look at the artists I listen to every day, my My current playlist:

Beirut- Nantes
Air Traffic- No more running away
Flyleaf- There for you
Paramore- Misery Business
Daft Punk- Aerodynamic
Hervé- Cheap Thrills
Calvin Harris- Merrymaking
3 Doors Down- Kryptonite

One of the main reasons I started studying Japanese was because I wanted to understand anime without the subtitles, so anime is pretty important to me to say the least :)Some Japanese Groups I like:

Dragon Ash
Malice Mizer

The animes I like:
Great series inspired me a lot and made me see certain things in life differently

Wolf's rain

Also love this series because i like wolves, if there is any animal in the world I want to be then it's definitely a wolf :)

Samurai Champloo

Rurouni Kenshin

Another thing i like to do in my free time is read, over the years I've read a lot of books but only fantasy remains as a genre that stands out, I've been reading fantasy since I was like 10 and even now I love it my favorite series are:

1.Harry Potter, absolutely mind-blowing
2.A song of Ice and Fire, G.R.R.M
3.Farseer Trilogy, great books, especially if you're only 15 :)
4.Temeraire, Naomi Novik, History mixed up with dragons what more do you need :d
5.Memory, Sorrow and Thorn, love it just want to read it in English :)
6.Shadowmarch,Tad Williams: the series I'm Currently reading, spellbinding...

Age: 20Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 13

Gender: male

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: Belgium

Exact place of living: Wolvertem

Known languages

alternativehip hoppop

Other interests
watching sport

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 180

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!