Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Aileana (I've never been so offended in my LIFE.)

Member #50490 created: 2007-12-06 07:15:02Simple URL:   

Name: Aileana Livingstone


I don't mind your compliments, but please do not try to find me IRL, or hit on me, or any other bs. I'm happily taken, and I refuse to cheat.


My old Siamese kitty... He just had to be put down recently :(

Elfpack titles and orders


About Me

My name is Aileana. I'm 23 years old, and I am going to school for a degree in Computer Networking, with a minor in Psychology. Although I've decided I do not want to make a living from it, I am a decent web designer, graphic designer, and video editor. I live at home with my mother, my twin sister, and my little sister. I also own two cats, one male Siamese, and one female Himalayan.

As you can probably tell, either by my looks, my name, or the names of my immediate family, I am a proud Scotswoman. My family originated in Blantyre, a burgh in South Lanarkshire, Scotland. Thanks to my Grandam, I speak some Scotish Gaelic, but not enough for me to feel comfortable placing it in my languages box below.

All I can really say about my personality is that I'm proud, outspoken, and occasionally tactless. I'm never afraid to voice my opinion, and I'm always ready to lend a helping hand. As such, I expect to be participating in the various features of Elfpack, including contests and ongoing events.

Anyways, please do not be afraid to message me. I don't bite hard... usually. Ta for now!


My Wikis

At first glance, I saw the wiki button and wondered, "What the deuce does WIKI mean, anyway?" After looking at the code, I think I have it down enough to start making pages of my own...
So, without further ado, my wikis!

Aileana's Stamps
Created in the devStamp design, these are free-use graphics for your Elfpack house!

Odds 'n' Ends
Adoptables, freebies, and gifts I've collected...

Aileana's Rants
Occasionally something will irk me so badly that I will need to point out the flaws... And the solution.

Tech Support
I'll do my best to answer all your questions in a way you can easily understand.

10 Random Facts About Me
If you don't understand what this is, you need more help than I can offer you... o_O;

The People I Play
I'm a gamer at heart - D&D, ShadowRun, Rifts, you name it, I'm up for playing. Here are some of the characters I play in my current games.

Lea's New Years Resolutions
Happy New Year 2008!

Age: 23Year of birth: 1984Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 23

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Texas

Exact place of living: Nolanville

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

adult popalternativejazz
new agepoppunk

Other interests
role playingtheatrewine

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 164

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!