Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #50503 created: 2007-12-07 02:44:17Simple URL:   

Name: adrian terry


Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerSex-monsterCrazy kid

my name is adrian. i live in greencastle. i have alot of animals. i have a new truck and drive back and fourth to school and soon back and fourth to collage. i like to hunt, fish, and swim. i like sports. i really like to skate board too. i graduate june 14 then start collage august 25.
any body who wants to talk to me over the phone my cell is 1-765-721-6501 and yes i will be the one to answer it. im not really on here alot but i do check my messages once or twice every night.

If you had me alone, locked up in your room for 24 hours,
and I had to do whatever you wanted me to do, what would you do with me?
Post this in your house. You might be surprised at the answers you get

1. Do you think I'm cute?

2. Would you have sex with me, love me, or fuck me?

3. lights on or off?

4. Would you have to be drunk?

5.Would you take a shower with me?

6.Have you ever thought about having sex with me?

7.Would you leave after or stay the night?

8.Do you like cuddling afterwards?

9.Condom or skin?

10. Have sex on the first date?

11.Would you kiss me during sex?

12.Do you think I would be good in bed?

13. Would you use me as a booty call?

14.Can I use you as a booty call?

15.Can we take pictures of the act?

16.How long would we have sex?

17.Would you tell your friends about me?

18.Will you post this so I can fill it out for you?

any girls out there who lives in about 100 miles from Crawfordsville and is single that is thinking about hooking up i would like to talk to u, or jus want to have a convo. and be friends that is great too.

i now work for my uncle in snow removeal and lawn care in the summer.

if u want to talk on myspace hit me up and i will let u know my SN

Age: 21Year of birth: 1991Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 30

Gender: male

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: USA-Indiana

Exact place of living: greencastle IN, 46135

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishGerman

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

countryhip hoppop

Other interests
animalsboardgamescard games
carschasing the preferred sexchess
snow scooterstravelling

Civil status: married

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 183

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!