Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #50924 created: 2008-01-22 19:05:36Simple URL:   

Name: Oilovi Parnes-Botkin, Petronella Parnes-Botkin




Elfpack titles and orders


Hello and welcome!

We are sisters from Bosnia!
We just moved in here from St. Petersburg, Russia. We wanted to get off frun Russia becose things are not going well in there!!
Aswell we have some bosnian blood running in our family, so we decided to settle here.



I am Petronella Parnes-Botkin and I'm 24 years old. I live in Tuzna. My hobbies are drawing and writing. the music i listen is mostly folk music but i also like classical music. I have an older sister Oilovi. i like painting and drawing. My favorite colours are red and grey. i like animals but i can not stand bugs. I am interested in Japan. And i'm a lot shorter and fatter than my sister.

I'm engaged right now. My fiance doesn't want his name in here so i don't mention it. he's a conductor. I'm writing a book right now, so i'm using more time to writing it than drawing or painting pictures. we had a younger sister but she died wen she was 15 years old. a car drove over her when we lived in our mothers place in Russia. it happened 8 years ago. I'm social and cheerful person and i like chocolate a lot. I like folk music very much!!


I got off from the hospital today!
I am 25 years old, and Petronellas older sister. I live and work in Bosnia at the moment. Thanks to that small accident I had with stone that I work with (spectrolite from Russia), I'll be in a wheelchair for a month.
I am interested in northern cultural history and art, and classical music. I love that finnish composer, Jean Sibelius. His music always inspires me in my work.
I definitely love my job, it's the best one that I could possibly have.

I'm tall, having brown hair etc. I'm generally a positive and a happy person, but I am aswell talkative and very creative, if I just get the mood to be.

I, just like Pietu, love chocolate, but unlike her I do not eat any else kind of candy or sweets than chocolate. I don't really drink alcohol either, except a glass or two of red wine sometimes to get relaxed. Pietu is more likely a friend of white wine.

I was married with an archaeologist for 5 years but we divorced some 8 months ago. I'm not depressed or anything, I'm actually thrilled! I have more time for myself and for my art now.



Year of birth: 1984

Gender: female

Place of living: Bosnia

Exact place of living: Tuzla

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglishRussian

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

classicalfolk musicreggae

Other interests

Civil status: poly

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!