Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

The Brat Prince

Member #515 created: 2004-10-14 08:43:23Simple URL:   

Name: Sander



Elfpack titles and orders

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

WARNING!!! If you can't write proper English, don't bother to write a message. Also, messages with just hi or whassup and crap like that will be ignored

Skype: mage_ceallach
WoW: Server: Bloodhoof EU, Character: Morganalefay (Female Blood Elf Shadowpriest)


Who am I? I'm 34 years old and live in the Netherlands together with my pet cats Frodo and Moos. Currently unemployed (for almost a year now). It sucks! It isn't a great time to be unemployed. Ow,there are jobs, but there's so much competition in my field (Desktop Publishing/Graphic design) that even getting invited for an interview is extremely difficult.

I recently got diagnosed with Diabetes type 2. That was a bit of a bummer but I already suspected it as I asked for the blood test myself because I recognized some things. (i'm well informed and it runs in the family). So, now I am taking meds to lower my blood sugar and cholesterol. Also trying to lose weight but that's gonna be a real chore :S I need to loose 50 to 60 pounds.

I have 1 older sister who lives together with a Naval officer. They have an 8 year old son. Even though he and his identical twin brother (deceased at birth) were born prematurely and my nephew is autistic and has the mental capabilities are that of a 2 year old we love him to death.

In my spare time I use to just..well...basically do nothing...but now with my diabetes and all I have taken to cycling or walking for a few hours. I need the exercise :-)
Of course I still like other things, like playing World of Warcraft, reading a good book or watching a movie or my favorite series and other stuff...

well...that's it for now :-) Leave a message if you like. I won't bite....hard

Gone totally..BATTY!

Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 19

Gender: male

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: Netherlands

Known languages

Skype Username: mage_ceallach

Elfpack crew wannabe: Yes

heavy metalnew ageprogressive metal

Other interests
chasing the preferred sexcookingdogs
role playingscifislacking

Civil status: strange

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: tentacle monster

Height: 188

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!