Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

ashlyn08 (Merry christmas)

Member #52071 created: 2008-06-04 02:49:24Simple URL:   

Name: ashlyn


me on the beach


Im on the very right

Elfpack titles and orders
Sex-monsterCrazy kid

Hey guys im ashlyn, and I'm a really nice person. I love to have fun. And since i live on hawaii I can always be having fun!
         Me in layers...
-- Name: Ashlyn
-- Nickname: Ash, Lyn
-- Birthdate: April 16
-- Loction: Hawaii
-- Birthplace: Hawaii
-- Current location: On the beach
-- Eye color: Green 
-- Hair color: Black
-- Height: 5'9"
-- Righty or lefty: Both

-- Your heritage: Duch English
-- The shoes you wore today: Flip flops
-- Your weakness: I dont know
-- Your fears: Spiders :\
-- Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni
- Goal you'd like to achieve?: to be a pro-surborder :)

-- Your most overused phrase: Come on! lol
-- Your thoughts first waking up: If im going surfing today
-- Your best physical feature: i dont know ppl tell me everyting is
-- Your bedtime: dont have one
-- Your most missed memory: I dont know

-- Soda: any joans soda
-- Fast food joint: buger king
-- Single or group dates: Single
-- Addidas or Nike: Addidas
-- Chocolate or vanilla: both

-- Smoke: Never
-- Drink: no
-- Sing: Yeah all the time
-- Take a shower every day: twice
-- Have a crush(es): not that i can think of
-- Do you think you've been in love: No
-- Want to go to college: imin collage
-- Like high school: Yes i did i had a blast
-- Want to get married: Maybe
-- Believe in yourself: Yes
-- Get motion sickness: not realy
-- Think you're attractive: i guess
-- Think you're a health freak: to a point
-- Get along with your parents: Yes
-- Like thunderstorms: I adore them
-- Best movie?: P.S. I Love You

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: no
-- Smoked: never
-- Done a drug: never
-- Had sex: nope
-- Made out: yes
-- Gone on a date: Yeah
-- Gone to the mall: Duhhhh
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No but who can
-- Eaten sushi: gross no
-- Been on stage: yes
-- Gone skating: yes
-- Made homemade cookies: nope
-- Gone skinny diping: haha yeah
-- Dyed your hair: nope
-- Stolen anything: nope

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: no
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no
-- Been caught doing something: like what
-- Been called a tease: only once
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in : never

-- Age you hope to be married: i dont know
-- Numbers and names of children: 0
-- Describe your dream wedding: haha, gotta few hours..?
-- How do you want to die: Doing somthing heroic
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: pro surfer
-- What country would you most like to visit: south africa LoL
-- Who is your guardian/ most loved person:
My Best friend Makalya Rose [M a k a y ツ] i love her like a little sis

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: none
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: like 5
-- Number of CDs that I own: to many
-- Number of piercings: 5
-- Number of tattoes: 2
-- Number of times my name has appeard in the newspaper: 5
-- Number of scars on my body: Really wanna know? like 10 or 15

so if you want to know about me message me

Age: 20Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 16

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: USA-Hawaii

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

adult popalternativecountry
hip hoppoprap

Other interests
bookscard gamescooking
theatrewatching sportwriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: thin

Height: 177

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!