Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Lillith0 (Second part of the road trip in 1 hour!!)

Member #56270 created: 2012-06-12 14:21:49Simple URL:   

GRRRRR which turned to an LOL

i was confused what can I say?

Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assAdventurerCrazy kid

My name is Rachel. I'm engaged to be engaged as we say with my wonderful hubby. I love to play poker, drink, video games, sports, and chill with my friends. I'm in school to be a cosmetologist and am a partial owner to a spa. Yet I'm only seventeen. I grew up younge and quick. I'm just another down home country girl who just happens to own a lot of black cloths because it looks good with anything and at anytime.

[Lets get these things straight]
1.Yes I used to do drugs.
2.Yes like anyone else I have a past.
3.You DO NOT want to piss me off.
4.Almost been arrested 12 times for fighting and tallked my way out of it everytime.
5.I am taken. Meaning don't be a fucking perv because IT WILL PISS ME OFF.^^
6.I LOVE my Sexy Beast of a man and noone will ever change that. He's all I care about besides planning for my future and he is in my future.

[My Real Life?]
I get up go to work all day from 8 till normally 7 or 8. Get home eat. Chill. Bed normally around 2 or 3. I do this 5 days a week. I am agnostic. Don't get it? Ask and don't judge without fully understanding. 85% of people who judge us don't even understand what agnostic fucking means. From a broken family and a broken past.

[Person Life??]
I love the man I am with. We plan to get married after we both have finnished all of our possible schooling. I want kids. We already have all of the names picked out. I get into a lot of fights. I don't know when to shut the hell up. I have a tallent for being one of two things ether the sweetest person on earth or the meanest. I was once told the devil should marry me but he never will cause I'd end up killing him. I am a very physical person. I was tought to kick box and do MMA by a guy who has been begged to go pro and probably will. I was taught how to kill people in different ways as a child and hw to shoot perfectly straight. If I aim you can consider your self DEAD. I have two idols. [AMY LEE && WILLIAM H. BONNY A.K.A BILLY THE KID]

I have an IQ of 120 IDK if thats good or not lol BUT I AM WORTH EXaCTLY $2,117,030 on human for sell!!! :) Maybe my fiancee IS lucky!!!

-- Name: Rachel -- Nickname: Rachet Love
-- Birthdate: 04/11/95
-- Birthplace: Richmond
-- Current location: Little Rock
-- Eye color: Blue!!
-- Hair color: Dark Brown
-- Height: 5'2 And Proud!!
-- Righty or lefty: RIGHTY

-- Your heritage: Scottish, Irish, Scotch-Irish, Indian, && French!
-- The shoes you wore today: Flippy Flppies!!
-- Your weakness: My Love For Tasty Foods!!
-- Your fears: SPIDERS, The Dark (yes the dark), And Things That Are Only Real In My Mind
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Own My Own Day Spa and Salon! :)
-- Your most used phrase: Dude! What The FUCK Man?!
-- Your thoughts first waking up:
Weekdays - Uhhhh, I don' wanna...
Saturdays - Why Dear GOD Must I Get Up?!
Sundays - Why Am I Not Rested After 13 Hours Of Sleep?
-- Your best physical feature: Mii Eyes :)
-- Your bedtime: When I can Finially Fall Asleep.
-- Your most missed memory: My Childhood

-- Soda: DR.Pepper!!
-- Fast food joint: Sonic!! <3
-- Single or group dates: Single Duh!!
-- Addidas or Nike: EWWWW NEThER!!
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate but... I'm allergic :'(

Do You:
-- Swear: What The Fuck Do You Think
-- Sing: YUPP! Love it and GOOD AT IT!!
-- Take a shower every day: Yupp Or Everyother Day!!
-- Have a crush(es): YES
-- Are you in love: YES
-- Want to go to university: Hell No
-- Like high school: Hated That Shit
-- Want to get married: YES AND CAN'T WAIT!!!
-- Believe in yourself: Hell No
-- Get motion sickness: Nope
-- Think you're attractive: Sometimes... Rarely...
-- Think you're a health freak: Fuck That
-- Get along with your parents: Rarely.
-- Like thunderstorms: HATE THEM!!!
-- Play an instrument: Yes :)

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yupp!!
-- Smoked: Dayly!
-- Done a drug: Yeah.. Six Months Is A Long Time..
-- Had sex: Hehehe Wouldn't You Like To Know. Yes.
- Made out: Yes
-- Gone on a date: Never Really Been On One.....
-- Gone to the mall: Yeah Needed Shoes.
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: I WISH!!!
-- Eaten sushi: Naa...
-- Been on stage: Nope But Have In The Past
-- Gone skating: Nope
-- Made homemade cookies: Yes :)
--Gone skinny-dipping: Not By Choise..
-- Dyed your hair: YES!!
-- Stolen anything: Nope!!

-- Smoked pot, or done any other illegal drugs: HAHA YES!!
-- Had Sex: HELL YES
-- Cheated on someone: Once And Cried About It
-- Had your heart broken: Many Times
-- broken Someone else's heart: Only Once
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes I Have!
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: HELL TO THE MOTHER FUCKING YES
-- Been caught doing something: Sex, and Smoking.
-- Been called a tease: Definately!
-- Gotten beaten up: Once. It Was A GUY!!!
-- Shoplifted: LONG LONG TIME AGO
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Fuck That Shit

-- Do you hope to be married: YES!
-- Numbers and names of children: Three Or Four! Hopefully FOUR!!
-- Describe your dream wedding: I have two dream weddings so get ready.. In thee Winter time to have a HUGE Black and Red wedding I even have the details but I'll Spare you wanna know ask me. Summer Time The ONE I REALLY WANT! It will be a small country wedding, Pale Colors like a soft yellow, white, pale blue, and pale pink!! Again ask if you wanna know details!
-- How do you want to die: Defending someone I love or fighting for what I believe to be right!!
-- Where do you want to go to uni: None
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: A cosmetologist
-- What country would you most like to visit: Every Country In Europe!
In a guy
-- Best eye color: Green!
-- Best hair color: Brown
-- Short or long hair: Medium:)
-- Height: 5'9 +
-- Best weight: Normal
-- Best articles of clothing: Cargo Shorts And A T-Shirt
-- Best first date location: The Lake
-- Best first kiss location: IDK

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: One
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 1
-- Number of CDs that I own: 6
-- Number of piercings: 5 And Getting More
-- Number of tattoos: None Yet
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: 10+
-- Number of scars on my body: Too Many To Try To Count
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: SOO MUCH!!!

Age: 17Year of birth: 1995Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 11

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Arkansas

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

folk musicheavy metalhip hop
popprogressive metalrap

Other interests
bookscard gamescars
role playingsingingscifi

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 159

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!