Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Elfpack secret service has made this comment about this member:

This member does not accept cyber requests and will ignore messages from strangers that are hard to read.

W!ld KAT (i dont wanna grow up, i'm a toy'r'us kid,...)

Member #20762 created: 2005-06-11 17:16:12Simple URL:   

Name: jack "ducky" hoffman


me and my friend big john while i was in the hospital (one hell of a welcome home party...)


me and my battle buddy Mickey in a bowling alley on good ole Ft. Jackson

Elfpack titles and orders
Crazy kid




What’s up guys? I’m Kat, or Wild Kat as my friends call me. I’m currently 19. I like goin to clubs, watching movies, writing poems and short stories, and all around hangin with my buds. Most of which are guys. I’ve always been considered one of the boys. It’s just how I am, most girls are just annoyin as hell. Lol.


I’m in the military. I am an american soldier. My MOS is 63 Bravo which is a all wheeled vehicle mechanic. Which means I can fix any military vehicle from Hummer’s to tank trailer’s. I also dabble in civilian vehicles.


But above all, I’m a Juggalette first. MMFCL to my homies out there! Been down with the clown for about three years now. An old friend of mine got me started on ‘em with dead body man off the Riddle Box album and I been down since then. Swingin hatchets till the day I die!!


I’m also an anime freak. Bleach, Inuyasha, Fooly Cooly, Trigun, Kikader, Cowboy Bebop, Fruit’s Basket, Naruto, Dot Hack, Death Note, Full Metal Alchemist,…the list goes on and on.



I watch cartoons on a regular basis and am secure enough in my intelligence to admit it! Gir is my hero. So is tinker bell, poke fun if you will but I wont be swayed.


I’m a mutt of sorts. My lineage is harder to trace than electricity wiring on a hybrid. I’m German, Irish, Polish, and a touch of American Indian. I’m sure there’s more in there somewhere I just don’t know what all it is. So that means I listen to any music that has a beat, I can drink almost anyone under the table, and then kick your ass cuz you lost lol.


I’m a crazy, fun lovin, country rocker that listens to rap and reps the Hatchet on the daily. If you didn’t understand that, it’s ok. If you’re not a fellow ninja, the last bit of that doesn’t make any sense at all lol.


So hit me up if ya wanna talk. I’m usually a nice person as long as you’re not an idiot. And I’m all for using slang, just make sure I can understand what you’re sayin and use a little bit of grammer please. I can’t spell a lot of things but I put up a good effort lol. I guess that’s about it. Anything else just hit me up, cool? Lates!!


[#]--{takes you back to the top of the page}

Age: 20Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 1Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: USA-Texas

Exact place of living: a hole in the ground

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Home-page URL:

Favorite URL:

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

adult popalternativeblues
folk musicgothgrunge
heavy metalhip hophouse
jazznew ageopera
popprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
bridgecard gamescarpentry
carscatschasing the preferred sex
chesscookingcrime stories
role playingsingingscifi
slackingsmokingsnow scooters
watching sportwhiskywine

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: muscular

Height: 168

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!