Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Lyoko~Freasion (Well... Damn. This is a conundrum.)

Member #29996 created: 2005-10-06 14:07:15Simple URL:   

Name: Matthew Zwetzig



Yeah. That's me. Matt the Business Man. Booyah.

Elfpack titles and orders
AdventurerCrazy kid

Treasury Inventory:
This is my pet: Schadius The Tasmanian Devil
Giffie-Pet Store


Welcome to My Abode.

My name is Matt. I live in Colorado all my life, and it's pretty awesome. I currently work two different jobs, one at Sandy's Convenience Store in Loveland, and the other at Auto Zone at 402 and 287 in Loveland. If you need car parts, drop in, we got a great crew.  I also own my own business, Zwetzig Enterprises, which specialises in Sports Nutrition and Health and Wellness. If your athletic and looking for some good products, hit me up, we should chat, or if your looking to get back into shape. What else... hmmm... I have been clean and sober for almost 2 years now, and have never been better in that regard. I have REAL friends now who I know would be there in a pinch, and whom I can honestly say I trust with my life. I AM PROUD TO BE AN AMERICAN I flat out stand up for what is right. I am a hardcore conservative. My faith in God is strong, and cannot be shattered. I will not put up with people bad mouthing our military. What they show you on TV is NOT the truth. 

Anyways... can't think of much else. If you want to know more... just ask.


-- Name: Matt
-- Nickname: Z-money or Z
-- Birthdate: 04-26-1989
-- Birthplace: Fort Morgan Colorado
-- Current location: Fort Collins CO
-- Eye color: blue-grey
-- Hair color: brown
-- Height: 5'11”
-- Righty or lefty: right handed

-- Your heritage: German
-- The shoes you wore today: Work Boots
-- Your weakness: My meloncholyness
-- Your fears: spiders, snakes, wasps, being average
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Retire my future wife

-- Your most used phrase: What Up Skillet
-- Your thoughts first waking up: Where is my XS
-- Your best physical feature: Eyes
-- Your bedtime: Whenever I want.
-- Your most missed memory: My dog… RIP Mayday

-- Soda: XS Citrus
-- Fast food joint: Good Times
-- Single or group dates: single dates
-- Addidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate

Do You:
-- Swear: Not anymore
-- Sing: Yes
-- Take a shower every day: Yes
-- Have a crush(es): Yes.
-- Are you in love: Only god knows
-- Want to go to college: Nope
-- Like high school: Nope.
-- Want to get married: Yes
-- Believe in yourself: Yes
-- Get motion sickness: Used to, but don’t anymore
-- Think you're attractive: Yes
-- Think you're a health freak: Becoming more health conscious
-- Get along with your parents: Eh… sometimes
-- Like thunderstorms: Only in the daytime,
-- Play an instrument: Want to learn piano

In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol:Nope
-- Smoked: Nope
-- Done a drug: Nope
-- Had sex: Nope
- Made out: Nope
-- Gone on a date: Nope
-- Gone to the mall: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos:Not by myself
-- Eaten sushi: nope
-- Been on stage: Nope
-- Gone skating: Nope
-- Made homemade cookies: Nope
-- Gone skinny-dipping: Nope
-- Dyed your hair: No
-- Stolen anything: No

-- Smoked pot, or done any other illegal drugs: Yes
-- Had Sex:Yes
-- Cheated on someone: No
-- Been in love: Yes
-- Had your heart broken: Yes
-- broken Someone else's heart: Yes
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yeah
-- Been caught doing something: Yes
-- Been called a tease: Nope
-- Gotten beaten up: No, I fought back. Big difference.
-- Shoplifted: Yeah
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Sadly yes

-- Do you hope to be married: yes
-- Numbers and names of children: At least 1 of each
-- Describe your dream wedding: Eh. My fiances choice. Whatever she wants, she gets
-- How do you want to die: Sipping a smoothie on my private island
-- Where do you want to go to college: Graduated from LTDU with a PMA Degree
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Free
-- What country would you most like to visit: Germany

In a Girl….
-- Best eye color: Doesn’t matter to me
-- Best hair color: Doesn’t matter
-- Short or long hair: Long or short
-- Height: I don’t mind either
-- Best weight: Eh, hard to say
-- Best articles of clothing: clothes
-- Best first date location: Movie, or a long walk, or… well just something where they are there, that is all that matters.
-- Best first kiss location: As long as it is a special moment, I don’t care where.

-- Number of drugs taken illegally:1
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 8
-- Number of CDs that I own: 50 or more
-- Number of piercings: None
-- Number of tattoos: None
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: Lots
--Number of scars on my body: 4
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: None

A girl and guy were speeding, on a motorcycle, over 90 mph on the road..

Girl: Slow down. I’m scared.

Guy: No, this is fun.

Girl: No, it’s not. Please, it’s too scary!

Guy: Then tell me you love me.

Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down!

Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.

*Girl hugs him*

Guy: Can you take my helmet off & put it on yourself? It’s bugging me.

(In the paper the next day)

A motorcycle crashed into a building because of break failure. Two people were on it, but
only one survived. The truth was that halfway down the road, the guy realized that his
breaks broke, but he didn’t want to let the girl know. Instead, he had her say she loved
him & felt her hug one last time, then had her wear his helmet so that she would live even
though it meant that he would die.

..*..If you love someone this much put this on your site..*..

Rules Before Messaging Me

1. Dont just say hi, unless I know you personally
2. Dont use chatspeak, slang, or netspeak. It annoys the hell out of me, and if you use it I will come after your sorry ass with my knives.
3. Do not insult me about my likes, or you will regret it.



Age: 21Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 26

Gender: male

What do you do?: Working

Place of living: USA-Colorado

Exact place of living: Fort Collins

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No


Other interests
bookscard gamescars
catschasing the preferred sexchess
cookingcrime storiesdancing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 183

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!