Last visited:

Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

playboiibitch69 (like wow)

Member #48903 created: 2007-07-17 10:52:56Simple URL:   

Name: Jaz


mee 17/09/07


Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assSex-monsterCrazy kid

[If you had me alone, locked up in your room for 24 hours,
and I had to do whatever you wanted me to do,
what would you do with me?
Post this in your house. You might be surprised at the answers you get.

[You may ask me four questions.
Any four, no matter how private, how personal, how random.
I have to answer them honestly, and I have to answer them ALL.
In turn, you post this message in your own journal, wiki, or profile and you
have to answer the questions that are asked of you.

--Name: Jasmine
--Name you use: jaz
--Nickname(s):duno lol
-- Birthdate: 22/6/92
-- Birthplace: london sumwere
-- Current location: la la land
-- Eye color: brown
-- Hair color: brown
-- Righty or lefty: righty

-- Your heritage: jamaican english irish french
-- The shoes you wore today:trainers
-- Your weakness: dont no
-- Your fears: the dark
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: move out wen im 17 /18

-- Your most overused phrase: init
-- Your thoughts first waking up: shit wots the time!?!?!?!
-- Your best physical feature:u tell me ..
-- Your bedtime: wen eva i want
-- Your most missed memory:barbados matt

-- Fizzy Drink : fanta fruit twist
-- Fast food joint: i dont lyk fast food no more
-- Single or group dates:single
-- Adidas or Nike: adidas
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: coffee

-- Smoke:yup
-- Curse: hell yeh
-- Sing: no
-- Take a shower every day: yeah
-- Have a crush(es): nope
-- Do you think you've been in love:yeh
-- Like high school: not realy .. go there for friends init
-- Want to get married: no
-- Believe in yourself:not really
-- Get motion sickness: sum times
-- Think you're attractive:no
-- Think you're a health freak?: lol duno might b
-- Get along with your parents:hell no
-- Play an instrument:used to play piano

In the past Year have you
-- Drank alcohol: yer
-- Smoked: yer
-- Done a drug: yess
-- Had sex: yer ..
-- Made out: yer
-- Gone on a date: mayyb
-- Gone to the mall:yer
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos:no
-- Eaten sushi: no i hate fish
-- Been on stage:no
-- Gone skating: ice skatin
-- Made homemade cookies:no
-- Gone skinny-dipping:hmm
-- Dyed your hair:yer it looks awsome !!
-- Stolen anything: yer

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yer dares but didnt take ma cloths off that was a forefit
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated:yess
-- Been caught doing something:no
-- Been called a tease: yer
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: yer
-- Changed who you were to fit in: yer
-- Slept with a member of the opposite sex without having sex:yer aww gd times

-- Age you hope to be married: never
-- Describe your dream wedding: not havin one
-- How do you want to die: in my sleep not feeling pain
-- What do you want to be when you grow up : childminder
-- What country would you most like to visit: jamaica

In a guy/girl...
-- Best eye color: grey or blue
-- Best hair color: dark
-- Short or long hair: cant be longer than myn lol
-- Height: taller than me
-- Best weight: normal
-- Best articles of clothing:
-- Best first date location:middle of a fild with no one else there
-- Best first kiss location:door step

-- Number of drugs taken illegally:3
-- Number of people I could trust with my life:3
-- Number of CDs that I own: i download em
-- Number of piercings:4 soon to b 5 !!
-- Number of tattoos:0
-- Number of scars: fuck knows
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: - 1,000

Peace, pot, tequila shot,
Jesus loves us stoned or not.
Sex drugs rock & roll,
speed, weed, birth control.
Lifes a bitch, then you die,
fuck the world lets all get high.
We are stonerz we have class,
mess with us we’ll kick your ass.
So to all your preps who think your cool,
go to hell cause stonerz rule.

Stonerz live, and stonerz die,
but in the end we all get high.
So if at first you don’t succeed,
fuck the world and smoke some weed

Age: 16Year of birth: 1992Month of birth: 6Day of birth: 22

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: United Kingdom-England-London

Exact place of living: ova the hill n far away

Known languages

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

hip hophousepop

Other interests
animalsbeercard games
carschasing the preferred sexcooking
crime storiesdancingdisco

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!