Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

X-The-Smex-X ([Shizzle....x])

Member #50252 created: 2007-11-07 18:47:32Simple URL:   

Name: Molly Febery_x



im the 1 bottom left corner hehe .. then clock wise it goes kirsty daisy rhianone nessa & connor.. hehe woop woop xx

Elfpack titles and orders
Drunk-assSex-monsterCrazy kid

[ If YhOo Dnt Beleive in StonErs Then YhOo dnt believe in Life] :D
[ speed, weed, rock & rave lets get Recked & miss behave on Hash wanga & lil e's, lets get mashed & talk 2 trees..lifes a trip & then u die so fuck this world & lets get high!!]
  3>[The Cheese Muffin]<3
    3>[The Sexy Chicken.]<3    

     <3 Hey im Molly....^3] 

<[Original Cheese Muffin Leader]>

      DiSs MuFfIns
I WiLl DiSs YhOo MummAs FaTT ASS ...x

I LOve goin out wif mY GalS & BoYz!...!

LoVe YhOO AlL LonG Time...Lol....x

I LoVe FiTt Boiiz ..SoOo If YhOo ArE A FiTt Boii WrItE 2 Me....

& If yHoo Are just a nice gal write 2 me 2...! x

Much lOve .....& Respect to ur dadda Whu was great last nite ..x

[More info...OhHh My DaYys]

-- Name: Molly or mollypop
-- Nickname: Mollypop...& Cheese muffin
-- Birthdate: 1st June
-- Birthplace: Glouster uk
--current location:in my room hehe
-- Eye color: Dark brown
-- Hair color: Brown
-- Righty or lefty: Righty


-- Your heritage: 70%english 30% Spanish
-- The shoes you wore today: White & pink Dcs!
-- Your WeaKness: My FriEnds, Boys
-- Your strengths: My friends,love,Boys
-- Your fears: Heights, being alone!
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Do alot of fun things then settle down x


-- Your most overused phrase: Cheese MuffIns
-- Your thoughts first waking up: I nw My hair is gunna loOk Bad & im gunna av Panda eyes!

-- Your best physical feature: Ass Aparently..=]

-- Your bedtime: 10:00.. But i stay up for hours in bed watchin tv..
- Your most missed memory: Livin wif my Lil sista....x


-- Fizzy Drink : Coke
-- Fast food joint: Mcy d'
-- Single or group dates: single
-- Adidas or Nike: Nike.. bt still both Shitt!

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate ^_^

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Errrmm... since i dont like either... cappucino, because its sweeter. ^_^


-- Smoke: Yea...
-- Curse: I forgive people too easily...
-- Sing: Alot =]
-- Take a shower every day: Indeedy!... =]
-- Have a crush(es): Well...Yea suppose
-- Do you think you've been in love: Yes.
-- Like high school: YEAH!!
-- Want to get married: Dunno
- Believe in yourself: Depends what im doing.
-- Get motion sickness: Not really.
-- Think you're attractive:
Errrm...Not reali ..just show off wat ya got babys...x

-- Think you're a health freak?: I don't think so...
-- Get along with your parents: Yeah ^__^
-- Play an instrument: Drums OHH YEA!!


In the past Year have you
-- Drank alcohol: Yep! ^____^
-- Smoked: Of cOrse
- Done a drug: Maybe..=]
-- Had sex: aGain Maybe =]
-- Made out: Of corse
-- Gone on a date: Yeah...
-- Gone to the mall: All Im goin to say is Cheese muffin!
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Oreos are the smexx!!!
-- Eaten sushi: ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
-- Been on stage: Yeah...
-- Gone skating: No, with reason. I cant.
-- Made homemade cookies: No... =[
-- Skinny-dipping: If i told u tht i wud have to kill i dnt c the point..x

-- Dyed your hair: Black...=s
-- Stolen anything: Maybe

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yeah...
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yeah, see above. XD
-- Been caught doing something: Wow, this was all on the same night. ^____^
-- Been called a tease: Yeah... and liked it.
-- Gotten beaten up: neva =s
-- Shoplifted: ....
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Not on purpose... it happened naturally.
-- Slept with a member of the opposite sex without having sex: Many times...

-- Age you hope to be married: 30
-- Describe your dream wedding: Wherever
-- How do you want to die: In love, and happy.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up : a zooligist
-- What country would you most like to visit: singapore again

In a guy/girl...
-- Best eye color: Any, but blue is my favourite.
-- Best hair color: Doesn't matter
-- Short or long hair: I dont mind. XD
-- Height: taller than me..x
-- Best weight: *shrugs*
-- Best articles of clothing: Whatever's comfortable
-- Best first date location: Wherever heants to go!
-- Best first kiss location: Under the stars... ^_^

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: OhHhhh god!
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 4
- Number of CDs that I own: Why, when i have an MP3 and Limewire? lol
-- Number of piercings: well i did have 4 bt took my lip ring out! so 3
- Number of tattoos: None.
-- Number of scars: Errrmm... *counts* 9 i think.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: A few...

Gender: female

What do you do?: Being lazy

Place of living: United Kingdom-England

Exact place of living: tewkesbury

Known languages

heavy metalhip hopnew age

Other interests
artbeerchasing the preferred sex
shoppingwatching sportwine

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!