Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 


Member #54813 created: 2010-01-02 12:23:44Simple URL:   

Name: antoinette baidoo

Photo missing.

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders

Physically, I'm a twenty seven years old English girl residing in ghana. I am 172 cm tall. I have a semi-athletic body. I like running and try to keep myself in good shape. I run everyday and I am currently weight training to get myself even fitter. I love the feeling of well-being vigorous exercise induces and like to push my body to its limits.
Right, personality wise I am probably what you'd expect from an English lady: a little bit reserved, polite but friendly and easy going. I am quite serious minded, philosophical- a bit of a thinker- but I do love to have fun and like to laugh. I enjoy a good conversation on any subject. I am always interested in other points of view and I am always willing to learn something new or listen to a counter argument. I have an appetite for knowledge and current affairs. I like to push the boundaries of my understanding as far as I can. I love history, but adore progress. My real passion is probably travelling- but more about that later. Okay, what I Like! I prefer a quiet dinner with good food and great wine rather than the pulsating beat of a disco, but I do like the cafe and bar scene. I like to read- especially when I'm lying on the beach soaking up the sun. I also enjoy visiting the cinema, art galleries, museums and sight seeing when ever I'm in a new country. I like contemporary music as well as other forms.

Okay! I am writing this introduction in the hope that I will meet like minded man along the way who share a passion for life and it's distractions. I am not looking for “virtual friends.” I am seeking people who are serious about making new friends and having real experiences. There is no better way of getting to know a country than through its people. Now, I would be a liar if I said I was not looking for people who also share a passion for sex. I am. But this is not the only reason for my joining this forum. I am looking for others who enjoy many of the things that I have talked about.

Well, I've written quite a long introduction and I hope it gives you a small insight into who I am. If you are interested in having a chat as a starting point for getting to know me a little better, send me an email and I will get in contact. As I said before, I am looking for cultural as well as sexual encounters, and think it a successful meeting if I enjoy a great day out with new friends.

Age: 28Year of birth: 1982Month of birth: 2Day of birth: 15

Gender: female

What do you do?: Something in between

Place of living: United Kingdom-England-London

Exact place of living: takoradi

Known languages

Skype Username: antoinettebabe

countryhip hopjazz

Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 170

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!