Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

Lilly (Grr Rawr Meow!(translation Kitten says:Helloo lol))

Member #14171 created: 2005-04-08 14:21:51Simple URL:   

Name: Christa


I think this is a great picture of a bleeding rose ( which could express a bleeding/broken heart)

Elfpack titles and orders

I'm pretty blunt about things, especial if it is something I really believe in. So here are some of my view as well as likes and dislikes

I love music, reading, writing, dancing, talking and hanging with friends, watching movies, traveling when I can, and mostly just having the fun 23-year-old women should have. That is at least when I’m not taking care of my sons( ages 6, 4, and 2).


Anything that doesn't disrespect a person or there chose in lifestyle, excluding those lifestyles that are based on ways of physically, mentally or emotionally hurting other people. Also music that has meaning to the person who wrote or song it, and that touches my heart or just makes me think.


Any movie that is in English, but I only like scary movies when the person I am seeing or a really close friend is there so i have someone to hold on to when the scary parts happen.


I doesn’t actual watch much TV. I have basic cable and net flix. I watch a few series online: Doll House, Angel, Leverage, Sons of Anarchy, Law and Order: SVU, NCIS, Buffy, The Last Airbender, Family Guy. Also alot of movies.


Fiction of any kind and books on subjects that interest me or can some how help me in my life.


Anybody who has dealt with a emotion based metal illness, survived rape, survived any form of abuse (metal, physical, emotional, sexual), survived losing a child, survived losing a child due to someone else’s hand, or pretty much survived any type of life trauma that most people don't really think about until it actually happen in there life, and that truly no one should have to go throw.


I don't believe in abortion with very few exceptions. One the pregnancy puts the mothers life at sever risk, you know for a fact that the child will have a physical, mental, or both types of disabilities causing them to never be able to really live life enough to enjoy it, or will cause them pain that they will forever have to live with. If the mother doesn't want the child and neither does the father then give to it a family that does, don't murder it.

Besides that anything you want to know ask, I'm pretty easy to talk to and open to talk too just about anyone.

Age: 27Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 13

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Texas

Exact place of living: Waco

Known languages

Home-page URL: If you mess with my

Weblog URL: childen you will surely piss me off and

Favorite URL: isn't a very good idea because you wouldn't

Skype Username: look very good once I got done with you!

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

adult popalternativeclassical
heavy metalhip hopnew age
popprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
boardgamesbookscard games
catschasing the preferred sexcooking
crime storiesdancingdogs
religionrole playingsinging

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 165

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!