Username (or number or email):


Login problems?

 Register a user on Elfpack 

sampson_alisha (UGH... Woke up this mornin feelin like crap!!!)

Member #49990 created: 2007-10-12 00:52:58Simple URL:   

Name: alisha sampson

Well this is me, and if you don't like it oh well I am sorry. I really don't care!!!!!

Image missing.

Elfpack titles and orders
Sex-monsterCrazy kid

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

I am a 22 year old mother. My little girl is 3 years old. I am currently enrolled at University of Phoenix for my Associates in Social Services then going back for my Bachelors in Counseling. I love to do just about anything outdoor. My main things I like to do is fishing, camping, swimming,mudding,four wheeling, and hunting(when I get the chance), even though I am not all that good at it. LOL. I love football, sometimes soccer, and on occassion I like Nascar. I played volleyball in grade school. I was also a cheerleader in grade school and in high school. I really don't care what people think of me. I get along with everybody, unless you hurt my baby girl in any way. Then I can become a real BITCH!!!!!! Well thats all I can think of right now, but if you want to know more go ahead and message me.

A special world for you and me
A special bond one cannot see
It wraps us up in its cocoon
And holds us fiercely in its womb.

Its fingers spread like fine spun gold
Gently nestling us to the fold
Like silken thread it holds us fast
Bonds like this are meant to last.

And though at times a thread may break
A new one forms in its wake
To bind us closer and keep us strong
In a special world, where we belong.

I love the way you look at me,
Your eyes so bright and blue.
I love the way you kiss me,
Your lips so soft and smooth.

I love the way you make me so happy,
And the ways you show you care.
I lovw the way you say, "I LOVE YOU,"
And the way you are always there.

I love the way you touch me,
Always sending chills down my spine.
I love that you are with me,
And glad you are mine!!!!

Age: 23Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 2Day of birth: 12

Gender: female

What do you do?: Studying

Place of living: USA-Oklahoma

Exact place of living: Muskogee

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Elfpack crew wannabe: No

adult popcountrygrunge
hip hoppoppunk

Other interests
carschasing the preferred sexcooking
travellingwatching sportwhisky

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 163

News about Elfpack
Help - How does Elfpack work?

Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elfpack!